City of Portsmouth

Preserved Transport Depot

Home Events

Our

Vehicles

Portsmouth Museums

Members

Vehicles

Membership Contact Us
 
 

Events - 2018

 
     
  Details of our 2018 events will be published in the New Year  
     
 
  Monday 7th May FoKAB Winchester Running Day Our Bedford OWB and OB will be attending
       
  Saturday 9th June Southwick D Day Event  
  Sunday 10th June Southwick D Day Event  
       
  Saturday 16th June St Johns School Fete (Rowlands Castle) Subject to crew availability
       
  Sunday 24th June CPPTD Wicor Depot Open Day  
       
  Saturday 21st July Three Villages Fete, Cowplain Subject to crew availability
       
  Sunday 29th July Southsea Sea Front - TBC  
       
  Sunday 19th August Wilcor Open Day - TBC  
       
  Saturday 15th September Hayling Railway 30th Anniversary Event Subject to crew availability
  Sunday 16th September Hayling Railway 30th Anniversary Event Subject to crew availability
       
  Sunday 30th September Southsea Sea Front - TBC  
 
     

(C) Copyright City of Portsmouth Preserved Transport Depot (part of the Working Omnibus Museum Project Limited)

Company Registered in England No. 02768057.  Registered Charity No. 1020411